Shop
Lovell's Florist, Greenhouse & Nursery
160 Main St Medfield, MA 02052
LOCAL: (508) 359-4191 TOLLFREE: (800) 757-4994
0
Customer Reviews
Lovell's Florist, Greenhouse & Nursery
Local Medfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful and we’re delivered on time!
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The bouquet was not delivered when it was supposed to be.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Easy ordering process online, great selection and fast delivery!
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Easter Bouquet was a stunning gift!!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Beautiful plants! Thanks!
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Lovell's can always be counted on for beautiful floral arrangements and outstanding customer service. We are happy to support such a wonderful local business.
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement!! Timely delivery and overall wonderful experience
Date: Apr 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh - they are lasting well. And the delivery person did a great job of non- contact delivery. Thank you - and stay well!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

You guys are always wonderful-whether in person or on the phone
Date: Mar 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was lovely. Thank you
Date: Mar 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The uplifting arrangement was just that an uplifting, beautiful assortment of flowers.
Date: Feb 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Sorry. Strike the last review. I ordered funeral flowers the same week from AZ and thought you were that company. My friend got her bday flowers from you and they were beautiful.
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2020, 9:17 am

Good morning Melissa; so glad your friend is enjoying her Birthday flowers and thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great day, Your Friends at Lovell's
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Wonderful service and Beautiful Flowers
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2020, 1:32 pm

Thank you for your kind review, Amy. Have a great day.
Date: Jan 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Been using Lovell’s for years. They never disappoint.
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Jan 03, 2020, 7:37 am

Thank you and Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

It was great!
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Dec 28, 2019, 10:05 am

Thank you for your review and trusting Lovell's with your flower delivery needs.
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

As usual, excellent service from you folks and that is why I deal only with Lovell's---when service and long distance dependability are important!
Lynn's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2019, 11:19 am

Thank you, Peter, for your kind words. Good customer service is important to us. Again, thank you. Your friends at Lovell's
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mother received the flowers as scheduled and raved about them. She was very pleased - thank you for helping to make her so happy. She is still enjoying them several days after they were delivered.
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2019, 2:21 pm

We are so glad your mother is enjoying her flowers. Thank you for trusting us with your order. Your friends at Lovell's
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Wonderful experience ordering flowers this morning! Recipient loves them! They're beautiful! Many Thanks Ellen G
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2019, 2:16 pm

Thank you Ellen for the wonderful review. We are so happy the recipient loves their flowers. Wishing you the best this Holiday season. Your friends at Lovell's Florist
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers of high quality! The bouquet has lasted at least three weeks and still looks amazingly fresh!
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2019, 9:21 am

Thank you for your review. We strive to make our customers and recipients happy. We look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great day.
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was glad someone was home for the delivery. In the past they have been left- out overnight. They weren't looking good when I finally found them. Please don't leave them unless someone is home!
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2019, 3:03 pm

First, we apologize for your previous experience. We are glad you were home to receive your flowers this time and hope that you are enjoying them.
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement and pricing is affordable.
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

My mother loved her flowers. She worked at a florist until they closed so she is very critical. She said that you guys will be out new florist!
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2019, 10:52 am

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy your mom is enjoying her flowers and we look forward to hearing from you again. Your Friends at Lovell's.
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement is beautiful and, even a few days later, still looks great. Thank you!
Colleen's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2019, 9:03 am

We are so happy you are enjoying your arrangement. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Medfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Lovell's Florist, Greenhouse & Nursery
160 Main St
Medfield, MA. 02052
Local: (508) 359-4191

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-at