Shop
Customer Reviews
Lovell's Florist, Greenhouse & Nursery
Local Medfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother received the flowers as scheduled and raved about them. She was very pleased - thank you for helping to make her so happy. She is still enjoying them several days after they were delivered.
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2019, 2:21 pm

We are so glad your mother is enjoying her flowers. Thank you for trusting us with your order. Your friends at Lovell's
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful experience ordering flowers this morning! Recipient loves them! They're beautiful! Many Thanks Ellen G
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Nov 27, 2019, 2:16 pm

Thank you Ellen for the wonderful review. We are so happy the recipient loves their flowers. Wishing you the best this Holiday season. Your friends at Lovell's Florist
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers of high quality! The bouquet has lasted at least three weeks and still looks amazingly fresh!
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Nov 19, 2019, 9:21 am

Thank you for your review. We strive to make our customers and recipients happy. We look forward to hearing from you again. Have a great day.
Date: Nov 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was glad someone was home for the delivery. In the past they have been left- out overnight. They weren't looking good when I finally found them. Please don't leave them unless someone is home!
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Nov 08, 2019, 3:03 pm

First, we apologize for your previous experience. We are glad you were home to receive your flowers this time and hope that you are enjoying them.
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement and pricing is affordable.
Date: Oct 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mother loved her flowers. She worked at a florist until they closed so she is very critical. She said that you guys will be out new florist!
Shirley's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2019, 10:52 am

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy your mom is enjoying her flowers and we look forward to hearing from you again. Your Friends at Lovell's.
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement is beautiful and, even a few days later, still looks great. Thank you!
Colleen's Reply:
Date: Sep 17, 2019, 9:03 am

We are so happy you are enjoying your arrangement. Thank you.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Medfield, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Lovell's Florist, Greenhouse & Nursery
160 Main St
Medfield, MA. 02052
Local: (508) 359-4191

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21